Directories

The Directories dialog shows the directories of the currently open project. 

The Directories dialog lets you change a projectís directories.

VPM Enterprise uses the application prefix as the default name for the Home directory. You may change the names of the directories to anything you like. You must not delete project directories.

When you change a directory name and click OK, VPM Enterprise displays the Move Files dialog for each directory you change.

Transfer the names of the files you want to move from the left column to the right column on the Move Files dialog. Click OK. VPM Enterprise creates the new directory if it doesnít exist and moves the files you select to the new directory. VPME also deletes the old directory if you move all of the files out of it.

More:

Environment