Removing Views

Select a view on the Data Builder List page and click Remove to remove the view from the Data Builder. VPM Enterprise displays a confirmation dialog. 

If you click Yes to remove a view from the Data Builder, VPM Enterprise displays a dialog asking if you also want to remove the view from its database.

       If you click No, VPM Enterprise removes the view from the Data Builder but does not remove it from its database. You can then add the view back into the Data Builder later if you find that you need to do that.

       If you click Yes, VPM Enterprise removes the view from the Data Builder and deletes the view from its database. This destroys the view.

 

More:

Defining Indexes for Views